Available 24/7

Seven Days A Week

720.372.2824

Call Us For A Free Consultation

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Personal Injury Lawyer Reviews

It is our expertise and excellent service that separate the Franklin D. Azar & Associates from other law firms

Personal Injury Lawyer Reviews

It is our expertise and excellent service that separate the Franklin D. Azar & Associates from other law firms

What Our Clients Say About Our Services

We Fight For Our Clients

This firm and my attorney were amazing! Calls were returned quickly, questions answered completely, and Mr. Parrot really worked for the best possible outcome for me. While some lawyers only promise to work for you, this firm delivers on that promise 100 percent. I definitely would retain them again, and highly recommend anyone to give them a call!!

John C. (Google Review from February 2019)

Many thanks to Ms Coley for taking my case and for her amazing service. She was prompt and courteous and took a huge weight off my shoulders. I am very pleased with the experience I had with Frank Azar & Associates from beginning to end. You are definitely the ‘strong arm’!

Irene D. (Google Review from December 2018)

The staff at Frank Azar’s firm were always friendly, professional, helpful and supportive. My attorney’s were amazing! They were able to explain the process relating to my case. I’ve never been through anything like this and they really helped me feel at ease through the entire case process. I’m grateful for their help!

Cynthia A. (Google Review from November 2018)

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting to the end I was constantly informed and my input really mattered to them. Raj and his team did so much for me and I can’t thank them enough!

Valerie B. (Google Review from August 2018)

The law offices of Frank Azar were very professional and responsive when I had to use their services. The Attorney assigned to my case Dylan Unger returned all my phone calls promptly and explained to me what the process was. The case/outcome was a very positive one.

Thomson O. (Google Review from June 2018)

These guys are the best! No one could have resolved the accident drama I was in except Frank Azar. Highly recommend this service. Best in Colorado hands down. Thanks Pat for everything.

Wendi W. (Google Review from A YEAR AGO)

I’m always able to speak with someone when I had questions. And if someone wasn’t available they still got back to me in a timely fashion. I would refer a friend most definitely and god forbid, but if I have to I will use them again. And my lawyer worked hard to get me a great settlement.

Kiah N. (Google Review from January 2019)

Jordan Coley got my claim done pretty fast. I thought it would take forever. I’m also pleased at the amount I am getting back.

Raymond B. (Google Review from March 2019)

I had an excellent experience. My attorney was Sean McCrary and he really did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I definitely don’t regret my decision to have gone with this firm. Thank you so much!! I’m so grateful!

C. Johnson (Google Review from December 2018)

I could not be happier with my outcome with Megan. She was always available to answer my questions and help me along the way. She was friendly and patient, and helped me with everything I needed to do and made a stressful situation much less stressful. I am so thankful that we called Frank Azar, his attorneys, especially Megan, are exceptional.

Cherise H. (Google Review from December 2018)

My attorney was most informative regarding details of the overall process of my case as well as being available to communicate via email if I didn’t happen to be available by phone or unable to come to the office. He was confident, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process.

Kamilah W. (Google Review from May 2018)

Hands down the best! I was injured and looking for the best help I could get. In Colorado that is Mr. Azar. Thank you and God bless. If any of my friends or family need help I will tell them to call the strong arm!

Sharonica W. (Google Review from a year ago)


This was the first time I’ve been in an accident. I have heard many stories about people who have been taken advantage of by insurance companies because they didn’t know what to do. It was reassuring knowing Frank Azar was behind me all the way, giving me guidance. They got me a nice settlement, and made the whole process painless. Thanks to everyone who has helped with my case!

Mark W. (Google Review from a year ago)

Get The Compensation You Deserve

protecting clients’ rights for more than 30 years

Franklin D. Azar & Associates is dedicated to representing the rights of our clients in Colorado and throughout the US. Personal Injury law is our specialty. Whether you’ve been injured in a car accident, had a truck accident, got hurt on a job, or had a serious injury from a product, WE CAN HELP!

 

In the past 30 years, we have won more than $1.5 billion in verdicts and settlements for clients like you. You can count on our attorneys and investigators to have your best interest and work hard on your case.

 

All of our cases are handled on a contingency fee basis, meaning it is FREE until there is a recovery for you.

 

Give us a call: 855.637.1268 or use the contact form below to request your free consultation.

What to Expect?

Tell us your side of the story:

Everything you tell us will be 100% confidential

We explain how we can help

Everything that we tell you will be 100% Free

What's next?

We will discuss the strategy, the services, and the details with you